To close your RingGo account, login to RingGo and from our Help Centre, select 'Account closure request' and provide any reasons for leaving. Once confirmed, all associated details stored to the account will immediately be deleted from our database. All deletions will be permanent and cannot be recovered.
We would like to thank you in advance for your custom and hope that you will try our award winning service again at some point in the future!
Why not help us improve at http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/6DCVXQH